Currency: US$

Customer Services My Account View Orders Login and Registration Home

Reviews

All Reviews

  1. Romantic Spaghetti Straps Chic & Modern Appliques Wedding Dress

    Romantic Spaghetti Straps Chic & Modern Appliques Wedding Dress

    starBy lisagerosa 2019-09-13 15:15:28

    I was quite sceptical, but I have to admit that it was a fantastic choice. Soft laces, nicely tailored and perfect customize size! I was expecting naked back but it came with transparent fabrics, I guess to give extra support to the dress. Great choice and positive feedbacks.

  2. High Neck Sleeveless A-Line Tulle Natural Waist Prom Dress

    High Neck Sleeveless A-Line Tulle Natural Waist Prom Dress

    starBy D***h 2019-01-22 23:33:46

    Was a little bigger than I thought. I am a size ten AUS and bought an 8 and it was too big. However the quality was outstanding. Very Happy.

  3. Natural Waist Off The Shoulder Satin Mermaid Long Sleeves Bridesmaid Dress

    Natural Waist Off The Shoulder Satin Mermaid Long Sleeves Bridesmaid Dress

    starBy W***x 2019-01-22 22:47:42

    I had my bridesmaids by this dress in the color burgundy. It is a dark red, very pretty. The dress is classy and lightweight. Its perfect for my wedding in June. The back of the dress has a small train. I gave my bridesmaids the option of having it cut. It is a beautiful dress, for a great value.

  4. Sweep Train Mermaid Sleeveless Satin Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

    Sweep Train Mermaid Sleeveless Satin Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

    starBy S***d 2019-01-22 22:36:03

    The order came within 4 days of the date it said it would ship, and the dress looked exactly like the picture!

  5. Off The Shoulder Lace Sheath Long Sleeves Court Train Wedding Dress

    Off The Shoulder Lace Sheath Long Sleeves Court Train Wedding Dress

    starBy U***y 2019-01-22 22:20:26

    very beautiful and looks even more luxurious than some dresses in overdure bridal shops.

  6. Informal & Casual Chiffon A-Line Ruched Chic & Modern Bridesmaid Dress

    Informal & Casual Chiffon A-Line Ruched Chic & Modern Bridesmaid Dress

    starBy S***a 2019-01-22 22:16:01

    dress turned out fantastic for the wedding i attended. gorgeous dress and exactly as picture looks.

  7. Lace Fabric Organza Sashes Flowers Sweep Train Wedding Dress

    Lace Fabric Organza Sashes Flowers Sweep Train Wedding Dress

    starBy H***y 2019-01-22 21:50:16

    Identical, excellent fabric. As seen in the photograph, it is as it is. They pack it very carefully and make the package look big.

  8. Floor Length Empire Waist A-Line Sleeveless Scoop Prom Dress

    Floor Length Empire Waist A-Line Sleeveless Scoop Prom Dress

    starBy G***f 2019-01-22 21:48:08

    on sizes ??? what is the W? 14W; 16W? and what are the delivery times in general ???? thank you

  9. A-Line Short Pleated Flowers Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

    A-Line Short Pleated Flowers Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

    starBy F***x 2019-01-22 21:18:33

    The dress arrived yesterday punctual! I paid 35 euros for customs, but I knew ... but you should warn customers of the payment of customs for foreign orders !! however I am very satisfied with the dress and your work! it is wonderfully PERFECT !!!!! The service of tailor-made is really useful, the dress was practically sewn on me! Im very happy with my first purchase on the internet! I was perplexed at the beginning but I have to change my mind !! The color is fantastic! a sublime INDIGOVIOLA! I know that I will make a great figure at my colleagues wedding !!! Thank you so much ... a big kiss and good work to all!

  10. Empire Waist Chiffon Long Lace Sweep Train Evening Dress

    Empire Waist Chiffon Long Lace Sweep Train Evening Dress

    starBy U***c 2019-01-22 21:05:26

    well packed, first thought they had sent the wrong because the package was so small. here and there some adjustments such as halter and dress shorten. nice dress and I look forward to the day that I can wear it.

Showing Results 1 - 10 of 42127 Items

1 2 3 4 ...

By Categories

Wedding Dresses Bridesmaid Dresses Flower Girl Dresses Mother Of The Bride Dresses Prom Dresses Homecoming Dresses Cocktail Dresses Dressed in 16 years Party dresses Evening Dresses Quinceanera Dresses

You Might Also Like

Scoop Ruched Formal Long Sleeves Simple Prom Dress
US$424.30 US$127.29
Appliques Informal & Casual Ruched Lace Homecoming Dress
US$305.97 US$91.79
Natural Waist Zipper Up Scoop Sleeveless Draped Bridesmaid Dress
US$195.54 US$97.77
Chiffon Deep V-Neck Pleated A-Line Flowers Bridesmaid Dress
US$596.76 US$149.19
Princess Natural Waist Halter Sleeveless Satin Party Dress
US$360.00 US$126.00
Pleated Sexy Romantic Zipper Up Cathedral Train Wedding Dress
US$527.23 US$210.89
Zipper Up Sweetheart Long Floor Length Princess Evening Dress
US$664.00 US$166.00

  • Follow Us

About Us| Contact us | Reviews | Site Map
Copyright © 2013-2019 Gillne.com. All Rights Reserved.