Currency: US$

Customer Services My Account View Orders Login and Registration Home

Reviews

All Reviews

  1. Sweetheart Natural Waist A-Line Floor Length Prom Dress

    Sweetheart Natural Waist A-Line Floor Length Prom Dress

    starBy Maire Peppers 2018-02-19 23:20:07

    I am getting this dress for my senior prom. it is just what i was looking for, very elegant and stunning. it is beautiful.

  2. Sleeveless Natural Waist Halter A-Line Bridesmaid Dress

    Sleeveless Natural Waist Halter A-Line Bridesmaid Dress

    starBy Jaimie Hoekstra 2018-02-19 21:14:22

    I have ordered this dress, cant wait to get it will let you know................

  3. Sleeveless Ruffles Zipper Up A-Line Short Bridesmaid Dress

    Sleeveless Ruffles Zipper Up A-Line Short Bridesmaid Dress

    starBy Corrin Marshburn 2018-02-19 21:11:59

    Robe très jolie avec de belles finitions et soutien gorge intégré, il me manque juste un peu de poitrine pour que le soutien-gorge soit rempli mais il y a un bon maintien et ça ne se voit pas, je n'ai pas de retouches à faire. J'ai pris la robe en vert jade (ce qui donne plus vert bouteille) mais cela change. Je l'ai prise en taille 10 et impeccable ! Je posterai une photo ici prochainement.

  4. A-Line Natural Waist Beading Long Evening Dress

    A-Line Natural Waist Beading Long Evening Dress

    starBy Regenia Kittredge 2018-02-19 21:01:50

    Bonjour, tout d abord je voulais vous remercier pour votre travail et vous dire que ma robe et juste parfaite.

  5. Strapless Zipper Up Princess Sleeveless Pleated Bridesmaid Dress

    Strapless Zipper Up Princess Sleeveless Pleated Bridesmaid Dress

    starBy Myra Thurlow 2018-02-19 21:01:32

    Beautiful but color is not bright like the picture but I like hope my sister will love it

  6. Appliques High Neck Empire Waist Sleeveless Ball Gown Quinceanera Dress

    Appliques High Neck Empire Waist Sleeveless Ball Gown Quinceanera Dress

    starBy Celinda Plante 2018-02-19 20:31:11

    It is a perfect fit and looks fantastic. Great price and come in time.Thank you so much. I bought it for my sister. She loved it and really fit with her. It looked shine on my sister.

  7. Natural Waist Strapless Zipper Up Lace Floor Length Evening Dress

    Natural Waist Strapless Zipper Up Lace Floor Length Evening Dress

    starBy Jung Fredericks 2018-02-19 20:04:00

    Dress-market has great service, consistently. They have a great selection of dresses too. My favorite store for buying dresses.Very good experience. Would do business again in a heart beat.

  8. Sweetheart A-Line Short Sleeveless Prom Dress

    Sweetheart A-Line Short Sleeveless Prom Dress

    starBy Alise Ostlund 2018-02-19 19:48:39

    Although my wedding is not until this coming spring (April 25) I just purchased this wedding dress online today (9/22/11). I'm so excited it is by far the pretties dress I've seen on this site. Although I've seen many beautiful dresses on this site, I like this one the best and I could not pass up the deal on the price. When I get it I will try to send uploaded photos.

  9. Sweep Train Zipper Up Flowers A-Line Bridesmaid Dress

    Sweep Train Zipper Up Flowers A-Line Bridesmaid Dress

    starBy Micki Widener 2018-02-19 19:00:26

    Me encanta este vestido, es sencillo, fresco y en beige que es el que he cogido yo, es precioso.

  10. Floor Length Sheath Off The Shoulder Zipper Up Long Bridesmaid Dress

    Floor Length Sheath Off The Shoulder Zipper Up Long Bridesmaid Dress

    starBy Shakia Riddell 2018-02-19 18:31:10

    J'ai reçu ma robe en 15 jours, avant même la date annoncée à la commande. La qualité du tissu, de la confection et des coutures est superbe. La longueur sous le genou, difficile à trouver dans d'autres boutiques, est ce que je cherchais. La variété des modèles proposés permet d'avoir une robe qui plait vraiment. Je suis ravie de mon achat.

Showing Results 1 - 10 of 16865 Items

1 2 3 4 ...

By Categories

Wedding Dresses Bridesmaid Dresses Flower Girl Dresses Mother Of The Bride Dresses Prom Dresses Homecoming Dresses Cocktail Dresses Party dresses Evening Dresses Quinceanera Dresses

You Might Also Like

Sweetheart A-Line Elegant & Luxurious Floor Length Prom Dress
US$597.16 US$149.29
Sleeveless Long Zipper Up Lace Natural Waist Mother Of The Bride Dress
US$490.00 US$147.00
Knee Length Zipper Up Satin A-Line Vintage Bridesmaid Dress
US$206.18 US$103.09
Long Chiffon Sleeveless Pleated Princess Bridesmaid Dress
US$259.40 US$103.76
A-Line Ruched Spaghetti Straps Chiffon Short Bridesmaid Dress
US$280.26 US$98.09
Sweep Train Natural Waist Beading Mermaid Strapless Prom Dress
US$506.67 US$152.00
Lace Fabric Amazing Appliques Short Sheath Mother Of The Bride Dress
US$322.98 US$145.34

  • Follow Us

About Us| Contact us | Reviews | Site Map
Copyright © 2013-2019 Gillne.com. All Rights Reserved.