Currency: US$

Customer Services My Account View Orders Login and Registration Home

Reviews

All Reviews

  1. High Neck Sleeveless A-Line Tulle Natural Waist Prom Dress

    High Neck Sleeveless A-Line Tulle Natural Waist Prom Dress

    starBy D***h 2019-01-22 23:33:46

    Was a little bigger than I thought. I am a size ten AUS and bought an 8 and it was too big. However the quality was outstanding. Very Happy.

  2. Knee Length Lace Fabric A-Line Fashionable V-Neck Beading Cocktail Dress

    Knee Length Lace Fabric A-Line Fashionable V-Neck Beading Cocktail Dress

    starBy U***x 2019-01-22 23:31:00

    Dress was beautiful! Color and size matched perfectly what was on the website. Nice finish. Keep in mind long delivery time; despite fast shipping. Recommended.

  3. Natural Waist Satin 3/4 Length Sleeves Lace Fabric Floor Length Marvelous Wedding Dress

    Natural Waist Satin 3/4 Length Sleeves Lace Fabric Floor Length Marvelous Wedding Dress

    starBy U***e 2019-01-22 23:22:34

    Hi ladies, Ive just put the order through for my dress a wee bit apprehensive due to ordering without having tried it on but Im encouraged by the reviews on here! Ill try to get some photos posted when it arrives... :)

  4. Sweetheart Basque Waist Lace Fabric Floor Length Vintage Ball Gown Wedding Dress

    Sweetheart Basque Waist Lace Fabric Floor Length Vintage Ball Gown Wedding Dress

    starBy Q***p 2019-01-22 23:00:07

    I went get my dress today, I ameiiiiii Its more beautiful than I imagined, it was right. Ill tell my colleagues

  5. Natural Waist Off The Shoulder Satin Mermaid Long Sleeves Bridesmaid Dress

    Natural Waist Off The Shoulder Satin Mermaid Long Sleeves Bridesmaid Dress

    starBy W***x 2019-01-22 22:47:42

    I had my bridesmaids by this dress in the color burgundy. It is a dark red, very pretty. The dress is classy and lightweight. Its perfect for my wedding in June. The back of the dress has a small train. I gave my bridesmaids the option of having it cut. It is a beautiful dress, for a great value.

  6. Sweep Train Mermaid Sleeveless Satin Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

    Sweep Train Mermaid Sleeveless Satin Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress

    starBy S***d 2019-01-22 22:36:03

    The order came within 4 days of the date it said it would ship, and the dress looked exactly like the picture!

  7. Off The Shoulder Lace Sheath Long Sleeves Court Train Wedding Dress

    Off The Shoulder Lace Sheath Long Sleeves Court Train Wedding Dress

    starBy U***y 2019-01-22 22:20:26

    very beautiful and looks even more luxurious than some dresses in overdure bridal shops.

  8. Scoop Fabulous Lace Fabric A-Line Appliques Floor Length Mother Of The Bride Dress

    Scoop Fabulous Lace Fabric A-Line Appliques Floor Length Mother Of The Bride Dress

    starBy J***h 2019-01-22 22:16:40

    I was a bit anxious about ordering a dress from overseas without trying it on or seeing its quality. My dress arrived today right on time, and I couldnt be happier. I am thrilled with the excellent quality of the fabric and the craftsmanship, and I love the style of the dress. I am in my 40s so dont like to show bare arms and shoulders and it is difficult to find an elegant dress like this one that is suitable for a formal occasion but covers my shoulders and arms. I cant add a photo yet because I ordered it in size 12 which is slightly smaller than what I am after winter!!! Although I can do up the zip it is a little on the tight side, but it is true to the size I ordered. I have a goal to lose a few pounds in time for a formal occasion, and it will fit me perfectly by then. (I know you are NEVER supposed to do that, but it is an incentive that works for me!!) My husband loved it when I put it on, and chased me around the house. Ha ha. I ordered it in black, never had a really formal little black dress in my life and now I do. I feel special!

  9. Informal & Casual Chiffon A-Line Ruched Chic & Modern Bridesmaid Dress

    Informal & Casual Chiffon A-Line Ruched Chic & Modern Bridesmaid Dress

    starBy S***a 2019-01-22 22:16:01

    dress turned out fantastic for the wedding i attended. gorgeous dress and exactly as picture looks.

  10. Appliques Wonderful A-Line V-Neck Chiffon Tea Length Mother Of The Bride Dress

    Appliques Wonderful A-Line V-Neck Chiffon Tea Length Mother Of The Bride Dress

    starBy F***m 2019-01-22 22:07:18

    A great nice dress that looked great, even though Im pretty big. I ordered it. I chose Royal blue color and it is very beautiful. Picture comes after the wedding. Nina Vetter Solna

Showing Results 1 - 10 of 71666 Items

1 2 3 4 ...

By Categories

Wedding Dresses Bridesmaid Dresses Flower Girl Dresses Mother Of The Bride Dresses Prom Dresses Homecoming Dresses Cocktail Dresses Dressed in 16 years Party dresses Evening Dresses Quinceanera Dresses

You Might Also Like

Sleeveless Floor Length Empire Waist Chiffon Beading Prom Dress
US$325.00 US$130.00
Zipper Up Sleeveless High Neck Sequined Cocktail Dress
US$297.97 US$104.29
Satin Ruffles A-Line Lace-up Accented Bow Evening Dress
US$545.40 US$190.89
Elegant & Luxurious Appliques Bow Lace Fabric Long Wedding Dress
US$869.56 US$217.39
Formal Fancy Sheath Pleated Elegant & Luxurious Wedding Dress
US$206.33 US$92.85
Flowers Long Sleeves Scoop Bow A-Line Flower Girl Dress
US$220.54 US$77.19
Ruffles A-Line Sexy Elegant & Luxurious Pleated Bridesmaid Dress
US$364.63 US$109.39

  • Follow Us

About Us| Contact us | Reviews | Site Map
Copyright © 2013-2019 Gillne.com. All Rights Reserved.